The Mark White Show Welcomes New Sponsor H&R Agripower

power

Tanner, Ala. – First and foremost, sponsors of The Mark White Show believe in the mission of the show. Since the show began, I have added sponsors and people I believe in too. When you hear a sponsor on my show, understand that they are a sponsor because they also care about making a difference and they are dependable and trustworthy. One of those businesses is H&R Agripower in Tanner. I am pleased that they have joined the effort. Good things lead to good things and I’m looking forward to our partnership. My sponsors are the reason The Mark White Show exists. They are the reason that the show is now reaching over half the state of Alabama and parts of Tennessee and Mississippi via the radio airwaves. Please support them every opportunity you get.

Listen to the new H&R Agripower commercial:

Leave a comment